Admin Office

The Chembur Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd.
101-103, Rudresh Commercial Complex, Near Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Gardan
19th Road, Chembur Mumbai – 400071.

Tel : 25276109/25283935
Fax : 25276108
Email : ao@cnsbank.com

Chembur Branch

70-B Kamalkunj, M.D.Marg, Chembur,
Mumbai – 400071.


Tel : 25288970/25282910
Email : chembur@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806002
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS002

Chembur Loan Department

Above Malhar Hotel, 1st Floor,19th Road
Near Dr.Ambedkar Road Chembur
Mumbai – 400071.

Tel : 25282740/25282908
Email : chembur@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806002
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS002

Cheeta Camp Branch

G-Sector, Shot No. 2/3,
Market Road, Cheeta Camp
Mumbai – 400088

Tel : 25553470/25506386
Email : cheetacamp@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806003
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS003

Chunabhatti Branch

Laxmi Apartment,
Gulmohar Lane Chunabhatti
Mumbai - 400022


Tel : 24056950/24051464
Email : chunabhatti@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806004
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS004

Mahul Branch

Anik co-op Hsg. Society,
R.C.Road,Vashi Naka, Mahul
Mumabi -400074

Tel : 25541050/25542456/
25547126/25545126
Email : mahil@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806005
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS005

Govandi Branch

Sagar Darshan Apt.
Station Road, Govandi
Mumbai – 400088


Tel : 25575222/25557407
Email : govandi@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806006
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS006

Koparkhairne Branch

Shop No.3 & 4, Anand Niwas Co-op. Hsg. Soc. Ltd., Near Samrat Hotel, Plot No.83,
Sector - 6, Kopar Khairane,
Navi Mumbai - 400 709.

Tel : 27552391/27546595
Email : koparkhairne@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806007
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS007

Ghatkopar Branch

Shop No.6, Neelkanth Regent.,
R. N. Narkar Marg,
Ghatkopar (East),Mumbai - 400 077


Tel : 21020570/21020571
Email : ghatkoapr@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806008
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS008

Mankhurd Branch

Shop No. 15-138, CEN No. 039,
Mohite Patil Nagar,
Mankhurd-Ghatkoapr Link Road Mankhurd
Mumbai – 400043

Tel : 25572324/25589899
Email : mankhurd@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806009
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS009

Bhandup Branch

Shop No. 12-14, Grd. Floor,
A Wing Shiv Sagar Complex,
Junction of Tembi Pada and Sanman Singh Marg Bhandup (W)
Mumbai – 400078

Tel : 25964640/25964641/25964642
Email : bhandup@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806010
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS010

Pratiksha Nagar Branch

Building No. 14,
Sardar Nagar No. 1 Sion Koliwada
Mumbai – 400022


Tel : 24031464/24031465
Email : pratikshanagar@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806011
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS011

Kharghar Branch

Shop No. 1, Shri Laxman Villa Sector No. 4,
Belpada Kharghar
Navi Mumbai


Tel : 27747740/27747741
Email : kharghar@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806012
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS012

Vikhroli Branch

Shop No. 29 Harjari Baugh Co-op Hsg. Society
Station Road Vikroli (W)
Mumbai – 400083


Tel : 25771046/25771056
Email : vikhroli@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806013
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS013

Panvel Branch

Shop No. 7-8,Sai Plaza Co-op Hsg. Soc. Ltd.
Plot No. 16, Sector - 15A,
New Panvel (E) - 410206.


Tel : 27450023/27450024
Email : panvel@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806014
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS014

Thane Branch

Shop No. 1&4, Bldg. No. B & C,
Shree Gajanan Heights, Kamgar Hospital Road,
Sawantwadi Ramchandra Nagar - 1,
Thane (W) - 400604.

Tel : 25802226/25802227
MICR Code - 400806015
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS015

Ramabai Nagar Branch

Gala No. 2, Ghatkopar Dakshata Police Co-op Hsg. Soc.
Aminity Bldg., Ramabai Nagar, Ghatkopar
Mumbai - 400075

Tel : 655556456
Email : ramabainagar@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806016
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS016

Ghatopar (W) Branch

Aslpha, Ghatopar (W) Branch - Shop No. 1&2, M.S.Khanna Apt.,
A Wing, N.S.S. Road, Aslpha Village,Ghatopar (W),
Mumbai - 400084

Tel : 25106501/02
Email : aslpha@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806016
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS017

Badlpapur Branch Branch

Shop No.6,8,9 Siddhivinayk Tower,
Near Fish Market
Kulgaon, Badlapur (E),
Thane - 421503

Tel : 7588174802
Email : badlpaur@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806017
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS018

If any query, please feel free to contact us.